answers the call of God to further His kingdom on earth through celebrating the sacred Liturgy and in building community through service.

Staff

Staff

 

Pastor

Fr. Greg Haskamp……………………………………ext. 3149

Email……………………………………ghaskamp@stekc.org

Pastoral Associate......................................ext. 3154

Mike McLean…………………………..mmclean@stekc.org

Secretary

Beth Cressey..………………………………….……ext. 3170

Email…………………………..............bcressey@stekc.org

Business Manager

Vicky Kinney………………………………...…………ext. 3157

Email………………………….…………..…vkinney@stekc.org

Director - Music/Liturgy

Susie Adams…..………………………...…………….ext. 3155

Email………………………………………...sadams@stekc.org

Director - Stewardship/Development

Heather Solis..……………………..…….……………ext. 3147

Email………………………………......….…..hsolis@stekc.org

Social Services

Teresa Medina.……………………...………………..ext. 3148

Email……………………………….....…...tmedina@stekc.org

Grounds/Maintenance...............….……...…...ext. 3232

Seton Hall Coordinator

Jenifer Johnson

Email……………………...………………setonhall@stekc.org

School of Religion...................................Amy Wantz

Email..................................awantz@stekcschool.org

Confirmation……………..………………..….Erin Kiekbusch

Email…………………………..eringabert1977@gmail.com

 

 

Principal

Pat Kollasch……………………pkollasch@stekcschool.org

Assistant Principal

Joann Aubuchon…………..jaubuchon@stekcschool.org

Administrative Assistant

Pat Dennis……………………….pdennis@stekcschool.org

Receptionist                                                                 

Marueen Hogan………...……mhogan@stekcschool.org